The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello Everybody!
I have been nominated by Ciaraolo for the Versatile Blogger Award.
In all sincerity, I would like to thank you Ciara as this would be my first award post. Do check out her blog Moonmoda ,offering you interesting vivacious reads on lifestyle and everything fashion!

So if you are nominated, here are the rules:

1. Display Award.
2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
3. Share 7 things about yourself
4. Nominate Bloggers

I am usually at loss of words whenever I am asked to write something about myself, but here are 7 things that I can think about myself right now:

1. My love for desserts in unparalleled.
2. I have these extremely irritating mood swings, I am extremely funny, amiable and lively sometimes and the rest of the times, I prefer my super cozy comfort corner of my home; and it is equally difficult to convince me to switch between these moods!
3. I am addicted to tea but I love coffee.
4. I love traveling and exploring places and I am always confused between the mountains or the beaches being my favorite.
5. I hate my current job.
6. I am not a morning person (one of the reasons why I hate my job!).
7. I have a penchant for collecting lipsticks and dresses and shoes- I think I am a mini shopaholic!

There it is, I could write something about me; it was fun!

Thank you for reading and I would like to nominate the following bloggers; I would love to know more about them:

MJ

RanjeetaNathGhai

ComicallyQuirky

Susie

CrumpledPaperCranes

Sneha

OM

Niki

SanFranciscoatheart

JennyMarie4

 

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

